Partners in the Kolarctic Food Refining CBC Project

SHPK Tundra:

Coordinator: Tatiana Andreevna Startseva

Mobile tel: +7 921 511 45 11

E-mail:  startseva_t_a@mail.ru

 

OOO Kolskiy krai:

Director: Konstantin Vladimirovich Rubanovsky

Mobile tel: +7 921 037 23 87

E-mail: office@thekolaland.com

SPK RK Vozrozhdenie:

Director: Aleksey Valentinovich Smirnov

Mobile tel: +7 911 331 27 73

E-mail: smirnovav.68@mail.ru

 

SPK RK Put' Ilyicha:

Director: Fedot Kustyshev

Mobile tel: +7 911 558 42 09

E-mail: kusfedot@yandex.ru

 

North-West Centre of Food Security Researches:

Coordinator: Tatyana Romanenko

Mobile tel: +7 921 484 72 50

E-mail: nmshos@yandex.ru

 

Lihankäsittely Hanhela avoin yhtiö:

Director: Kirsi Hanhela, mobile tel: +358 50 061 33 50, e-mail: ayhanhela@gmail.com

Reindeer meat refining specialist: Pentti Juotasniemi, mobile tel: +358 40 090 78 19,

e-mail: pentti.juotasniemi@gmail.com

 

KorvatunturinMaan Osuuskunta:

Chairman Kari Kilpimaa, mobile tel: +358 40 018 76 82, e-mail: kari.kilpimaa@gmail.com

Specialist in berry processing: Pirjo Wessman, mobile tel: +358 40 069 44 91,

e-mail: korvatunturinmaan.ok@gmail.com

 

Arctic Berry Finland Oy:

Director Osmo Kolu, mobile tel: +358 40 721 88 47, e-mai: osmo.kolu@arcticberry.fi

 

Lead Partner: NordGuide Oy

Address: Regus, Itäkatu 1-5, 3th floor, 00930 Helsinki, Finland

Main Project Manager: Ari Huhtala, e-mail: ari.huhtala@nordconsult.fi

mobile tel. +358 40 069 14 49

Social Media Marketing: Elena Shestovskaia

mobile tel. +358 44 363 61 86

 

Project coordinator Russia and Murmansk Region: International Center of Arctic cooperation of CCI MO

Project Coordinator Russia and Murmansk Region: Tatiana Fedorei,

E-mail: rsc@ncci.ru

Mobile tel. +7 960 020 73 84

 

Project coordinator Nenets Autonomy Okrug (NAO): Centre of international cooperation and sustainable development of the Arctic

Project Coordinator NAO: Yana Voycehovskaya,

Mobile tel: +7 911 556 01 32

E-mail: yavoyt@yandex.ru

©2018 by NordConsult.